Rhubarb Jam - Batch Three – Rhubarb Records
Cart 0

Rhubarb Jam - Batch Three

Posted by Dylan Sainsbury on

We're extremely excited to announce that 'Rhubarb Jam - Batch Three' is now available for pre-sale!

This is a sampler showcasing some of our favourite West Australian music from 2018 featuring the following:

Side A:

Tanaya Harper – Graceless
Coco Blu – What Is Fate
Pat Chow – Make It Hard
Debbie Downers – Louis and David
The Pissedcolas – Gotas Perdidas

Side B:

Sad Hill – New Warden
Dog Beach – Fence Sitter
The Limbs – Don’t Sell Me Out
Ruby May – Biddies On Ice

With cover artwork by YoYo, Graphic design by Jai Morris & Additional audio mastering by Michael Graham.

Manufactured by xVINYLx Australia.

We now accept Afterpay too so get in early to avoid missing out!

Pre-order at: https://goo.gl/xhNLkF

A massive thanks to all the amazing people involved with making this record happen!

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.