Rhubarb Jam - Batch 1 – Rhubarb Records
Cart 0

Rhubarb Jam - Batch 1

Posted by Dylan Sainsbury on

Rhubarb Records are excited to announce the third release on our label! This one is going to be the first of our "Rhubarb Jam" series which will be a sampler of the latest music from some our favourite bands from Perth. Featured on this limited edition LP will be songs from;
The Weapon Is Sound, Moana, FUZZ TOADS, Psychedelic Porn Crumpets, Mayor Dadi, Childsaint, don&jon, Aborted Tortoise, THE DROOLS & The Crystal Moth. Plus cover artwork by Smij and graphic design by Jack McEwan.
All the songs on the record have never been pressed to vinyl before. "Rhubarb Jam - Batch 1" will be available for pre-sale early next week so watch this space!

Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published.