'Rhubarb Jam - Batch Two' **SOLD OUT** – Rhubarb Records
Cart 0

'Rhubarb Jam - Batch Two' **SOLD OUT**

  • $35.00

This is a sampler showcasing some of our favourite West Australian music from 2017.

Limited to only 250 copies and pressed on Ocean Blue vinyl with Rhubarb Jam splatter. 

Track listing;

Side A

  1. Flossy – Cloudy Brain 
  2. Hideous Sun Demon – Idiotic Dream 
  3. Thee Loose Hounds – Brass Monkey 
  4. Verge Collection – For the Story 
  5. Western Kinsmen of The Sun – Heaven 

Side B

  1. The Chlorines – Skin Master 
  2. Bells Rapids – GF 
  3. Demon Days – Killer Bees 
  4. POW! Negro – Night Drive 
  5. Scatterpillar – Komorebi 

With cover artwork by Steve Browne & graphic design by Luke Parish. 

A digital download voucher will be included with every record. 

Stay tuned for future Rhubarb Records' releases including the 'Rhubarb Jam' series. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend