Terrible Signal - Terrible Signal – Rhubarb Records
Cart 0

Terrible Signal - Terrible Signal

  • $35.00

Terrible Signal is the solo project of Vincent Buchanan-Simpson (Hideous Sun Demon / Kitchen People). Recorded in various bedrooms across Fremantle by Jordan Shakespeare. The song and album take strong influence from both the Dunedin Sound and 80's Australian pop.

***Limited to 125 Aqua Blue and 125 Baby Pink*** 


  1. Bleach Stains
  2. Sunny Side Of Town
  3. Runaway
  4. Warmer Reality
  5. How Did It Get So Bad
  6. Day
  7. People
  8. Now You've Left
  9. The Things You Know

A digital download card will be included with every record. 

***Now Shipping***

Stay tuned for future Rhubarb Records releases!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend