Pat Chow - Overwhelming Care – Rhubarb Records
Cart 0

Pat Chow - Overwhelming Care

  • $35.00

The wait is over, Pat Chow's much anticipated sophomore album is now available on vinyl for pre-order!

***Limited to 125 Pink Blob on Ultraclear and 125 Fluro Yellow with Red & White Splatter** 


Side A

  1. Make It Hard
  2. Seeing and Believing
  3. No Strings
  4. Green Eyes
  5. Are You Okay

Side B

  1. Martyrdom
  2. Anonymous
  3. Swanny D
  4. Outside
  5. Wade of Shite
  6. Tidy Vinyl

Artwork and graphic design by Allan Kusin.

A digital download card will be included with every record. 
Stay tuned for future Rhubarb Records releases!

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend